Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score: Kerala need 11 to win three balls

Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s live coverage of the 2021 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy matches played at six centers across India.


Kerala needs 59 races to win against Haryana in 24 balls. They have six wickets in hand.


End Innings: Delhi – 192/5 in 20.0 overs (Kshitiz Sharma 65 off 34, Lalit Yadav 36 off 19)

End Innings: Sikkim – 111/5 in 20.0 overs (Varun Sood 60 off 50, Mandup Bhutia 19 off 17)

End Innings: Haryana – 198/6 in 20.0 overs (RK Tewatia 41 off 26, SP Kumar 21 off 10)

End Innings: Madhya Pradesh – 169/6 in 20.0 overs (Ankit Sharma 11 off 4, Parth Sahani 51 off 35)

End Innings: Goa – 156/6 in 20.0 overs (Amit Verma 72 off 46, Darshan Misal 13 off 6)

End Innings: Arunachal Pradesh – 56/8 in 20.0 overs (Manav Patel 5 off 3, Nabam Tatang 1 off 12)

End Innings: Mizoram – 83/8 in 20.0 overs (Taruwar Kohli 33 off 30, G Lalbiakvela 0 off 0)

End Innings: Manipur – 129/8 in 20.0 overs (Langlonyamba M 50 off 48, Ajay Singh 2 off 2)


Rahul Tewatia’s 26 41 balls propelled Haryana to 198. He hit four fours and two sixes and along with SP Kumar, who hammered 21 out of 10, set Kerala a target of 199. Helpful contributions from CK Bishnoi (45 off 29) and SR Chauhan (59 off 34). Jalaj Saxena and Sachin Baby chose two each.

HARYANE XI: Yuzvendra Chahal, JJ Yadav, SR Chauhan, RK Tewatia, Mohit Sharma (C), RP Sharma (F), CK Bishnoi, Arun Chaprana, HJ Rana, SP Kumar, YR Sharma

KERALA XI: Sreesanth, Sanju Samson (C) (W), Robin, Jalaj Saxena, Sachin Baby, Vishnu Vinod, Akshay Chandran, Asif KM, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Nidheesh MD, Salman Nizar


Shubman Gill is new before first century of testing and breaks Sunil Gavaskar’s record

Meet Santha Moorthy, the 41-year-old Pondicherry Stimulator who destroyed Mumbai

Ranji Trophy or Vijay Hazare Trophy? BCCI will decide soon

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021: points table, team classification – Karnataka is close to early exit, Mumbai eliminated

Matches of the day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Vidarbha vs Goa, Elite Group D, Emerald High School Ground, Indore – Goa won the draw and chose to beat

Services vs Madhya Pradesh, Elite D Group, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Madhya Pradesh won the draw and were elected to bat

Nagaland vs Manipur, Plate Group, TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai – Manipur won the draw and picked the bat

Delhi vs Puducherry, Elite E Group, TBD, TBD – Pondicherry won the draw and elected to the field

Haryana vs Kerala, Elite E Group, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai – Kerala won the draw and elected to the field

Mumbai vs Andhra, Elite Group E, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Bihar vs Mizoram, Plate Group, TBD, TBD – Bihar won the draw and elected to the field

Meghalaya vs Sikkim, Plate Group, Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai – Meghalaya won the draw and elected to the field

Chandigarh vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate Group, Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai

Rajasthan vs Saurashtra, Elite Group D, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

READ | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21: teams, teams, sites, TV schedules

Where to look?

All Group E and Group B matches taking place in Mumbai and Kolkata respectively will be broadcast Star Sports Network.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *