Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score: Hyderabad 61/4 in 12 assists as Utkarsh gets Sandeep

Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s live coverage of the 2021 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy matches being played in six cities across India.


HYDERABAD 53/3 after 10 Overs: Bal Krishna helped Jharkhand continue to make inroads by suppressing Captain Tanmay Agarwal. The big hits have started to arrive now for Hyderabad thanks to Sandeep, who has hit four fours so far. Having said that, Jharkhand still in the seat of the box.

HYDERABAD 23/2 after 5 Overs: Vivek Tiwari got rid of Pragnay Reddy and Tilak Verma in the space of three deliveries to give Jharkhand the upper hand in Powerplay. Tanmay Agarwal and B Sandeep are at the Hyderabad fold.


JHARKHAND XI: Virat Singh, Anukul Roy, Utkarsh Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vikash Singh, Vivek Tiwari, Bal Krishna, Ishan (C) (W), KR Singh, Kumar Sura

HYDERABAD XI: Buddhi Rahul, Tanay Thyagarajan, CV Milind, Tanmay Agarwal (C), B Sandeep, Himalay Agarwal, T Ravi Teja, Ctl Rakshann, Tilak Varma, Pragnay Reddy (W), Ajay Dev Goud

Meet Santha Moorthy, the 41-year-old Pondicherry Stimulator who destroyed Mumbai

Ranji Trophy or Vijay Hazare Trophy? BCCI will decide soon

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Tewatia and Rohit cameos guide Haryana to fourth consecutive victory over Delhi

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021: points table, team classification – Karnataka is close to early exit, Mumbai eliminated

Matches of the day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Uttar Pradesh vs Karnataka, Elite A Group, KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur
Punjab vs Tripura, Elite A Group, KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur – Tripura won the draw and was elected to the field
Jammu and Kashmir vs Railways, Elite Group A, KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur – J&K won the draw and was elected to the field
Jharkhand vs Hyderabad, Elite Group B, Eden Gardens, Calcutta – Jharkhand won the throw and was elected to the field
Odisha vs Assam, Elite Group B, University of Jadavpur Campus, Calcutta – Assam Won the Toss and chose to beat
Tamil Nadu vs Bengal, Elite Group B, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Himachal Pradesh vs Maharashtra, Elite Group C, Motibaug Cricket Stadium, Vadodara – Maharashtra won the throw and chose to beat
Chhattisgarh vs Uttarakhand, Elite Group C, Reliance Stadium, Vadodara – Chhattisgarh won the throw and was elected to the field
Gujarat vs Baroda, Elite Group C – Gujarat won the draw and was elected to the field

READ | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21: teams, teams, sites, TV schedules

Where to look?

All Group E and B matches in Mumbai and Kolkata respectively will be broadcast on Star Sports Network.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *