Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Karnataka will face Punjab in the first quarter-final on January 26

Karnataka will face Punjab in the first Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy quarter-final at Motera Stadium on January 26.

According to the matches sent by the Cricket Control Council in India (BCCI) to all teams qualified for knockouts, the second quarter-final will be played between Tamil Nadu and Himachal Pradesh on the same day.

On January 27, Haryana and Baroda will face off, while the other match will be between Rajasthan and Bihar.

READ: Bihar qualify for knockouts after five successive wins

BCCI started their national season on January 10 with the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy and have so far managed to run the tournament in a bio-secure environment.


January 26: Karnataka vs. Punjab

January 26: Tamil Nadu vs. Himachal Pradesh

January 27: Haryana vs. Baroda

January 27: Rajasthan vs Bihar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *