Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat – When & Where to Watch Live Stream Details

Sydney Thunder and Brisbane Heat will meet on Sunday (January 31) night in the knockout match of the Big Bash League 2020/21 (BBL 10). While Manuka Oval (Canberra) will host this BBL match, this match is scheduled to start at 19:15 (19:15) local time.

Image Credit: Twitter

This will be their third meeting in this current BBL season. While they have already met twice this season, Sydney Thunder won the first game by 4 wickets and the Brisbane Heat took a 5 wicket victory in the next game.

Big Bash League 2020-21 (BBL 10), Knockout: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat – When & where to watch, live stream details

In Australia (7:15 p.m. / 7:15 p.m. AEDT)

BBL, Knockout, Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Heat, when & where to watch, live stream
Image Credit: Twitter
  • FOXTEL (FOX CRICKET), Channel 7 and You will broadcast this BBL match live.
  • On the other hand, SEN (Sports Entertainment Network) will bring the radio broadcast of this BBL match.

In India (1:45 p.m./ 1:45 p.m. EST)

BBL, Knockout, Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Heat, when & where to watch, live stream
Image Credit: Twitter
  • SonyLIV will bring the live broadcast opportunity of this BBL match in India.

In the Southeast Asia region (several times)

  • Fox Sports Asia will bring the live action of this match to the Southeast Asia region. The countries in this region are Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

In another region of Asia (several times)

  • Sony will also broadcast the match to Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan.

In the Republic of South Africa (10:15 am SAST)

  • At a time, SuperSport (SuperSport Variety 1) will bring the live action of this match to Republic of South Africa or South Africa.

In the Middle East and North Africa region (several times)

  • Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Chad, Djibouti and Sudan from the South come under this region. Meanwhile, beIN will broadcast this game live in all of these countries.

In another region of Africa (several times)

  • Here is a long list of countries from this region like Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Comoros, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Côte d’Ivoire, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte , Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Rwanda Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Saint Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. So, Sports everywhere will broadcast this match in these African countries.

In New Zealand (9:15 p.m. / 9:15 p.m. NZDT)

  • SKY Network Television (sky SPORT 2) will broadcast this Big Bash League game live in New Zealand.

In UK and Republic of Ireland (several times)

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) has the right to broadcast this match in England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.

In the Caribbean region (several times)

  • Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands (including Tortola), Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Eustache, French Guyana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Suriname, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, the islands Turks and Caicos and the US Virgin Islands – these countries belong to this region. So, Sports Max and Flow Sports will broadcast this game live.

In the United States and Canada (several times)

  • These countries are the United States of America (USA), Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and the Northern Mariana Islands. Willow TV will broadcast this BBL match live in these countries.

In Canada (03:15 AM EST)

  • Meanwhile, ATN will bring the live broadcast of this BBL game to Canada.

* Note: All start times have been written according to the scheduled official start time of the match.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *