Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers – When & where to watch, live stream details

The defending champions Sydney Sixers face Perth Scorchers on Saturday January 16 at Manuka Oval (Canberra), which will be the 41st game of the Big Bash League 2020/21 (BBL 10). This match will start at 18:40 (18:40) local time.

They’ve met once before this BBL season where Perth Scorchers beat Sydney Sixers by 86 runs in Perth on January 6, 2021.

Image Credit: Twitter

In the latest BBL 10-point table, the Sydney Sixers are in the lead and Perth Scorchers are in third. While the Sixers have accumulated 29 points in 10 games (7 wins and 3 losses), the Scorchers have collected 20 points in 9 games (5 wins, 3 losses and 1 without result).

Big Bash League 2020-21 (BBL 10), Game 41: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers – When & where to watch, live stream details

In Australia (6:40 p.m. / 6:40 p.m. AEDT)

BBL, Sydney Sixers, Perth Scorchers, when & where to watch, live stream details
Image Credit: Twitter
  • FOXTEL (FOX CRICKET) and You will broadcast this BBL match live.
  • On the other hand, SEN (Sports Entertainment Network) will bring the radio broadcast of this BBL match.

In India (1:10 p.m. / 1:10 p.m.)

BBL, Sydney Sixers, Perth Scorchers, when & where to watch, live stream details
Photo by Mark Metcalfe / Getty Images
  • SonyLIV will bring the live broadcast opportunity of this BBL match in India.

In the Southeast Asia region (several times)

  • Fox Sports Asia will bring the live action of this match to the Southeast Asia region. The countries in this region are Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

In another region of Asia (several times)

  • Sony will also broadcast the match to Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan.

In the Republic of South Africa (09:40 SAST)

  • At a time, SuperSport (SuperSport Variety 2) will bring the live action of this match to Republic of South Africa or South Africa.

In the Middle East and North Africa region (several times)

  • Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Chad, Djibouti and Sudan from the South come under this region. Meanwhile, beIN will broadcast this game live in all of these countries.

In another region of Africa (several times)

  • Here is a long list of countries from this region like Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Comoros, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Côte d’Ivoire, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte , Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Rwanda Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Saint Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. So, Sports everywhere will broadcast this match in these African countries.

In New Zealand (8:40 p.m. / 8:40 p.m. NZDT)

  • SKY Network Television (sky SPORT 2) will broadcast this Big Bash League game live in New Zealand.

In UK and Republic of Ireland (several times)

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) has the right to broadcast this match in England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.

In the Caribbean region (several times)

  • Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands (including Tortola), Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Eustache, French Guyana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Suriname, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, the islands Turks and Caicos and the US Virgin Islands – these countries fall under this region. So, Sports Max and Flow Sports will broadcast this game live.

In the United States and Canada (several times)

  • These countries are the United States of America (USA), Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and the Northern Mariana Islands. Willow TV will broadcast this BBL match live in these countries.

In Canada (2:40 a.m. EST)

  • Meanwhile, ATN will bring the live broadcast of this BBL game to Canada.

* Note: All start times have been written according to the scheduled official start time of the match.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *