IND vs ENG Live Score Streaming, India vs England Live test day 3: IND by Virat Kohli vs ENG by Joe Root at Narendra Modi Stadium, draw at 2:00 – Sportstar

Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s live coverage of Day 1 of the second test between India and England from Motera Stadium in Ahmedabad

– The largest cricket stadium in the world is named after the stadium of Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

With Jasprit Bumrah set to wear Indian whites to his home for the first time and Ishant Sharma set to join the elite 100 Test club, there will be plenty of highs for the host team. Read it full Overview – Day-night test India vs England: let there be light and a pink ball!

India’s second home pink ball test will take place at the newly renovated Sardar Patel stadium in Motera. It has a capacity of 1.32 Lakh. The site has fur changing rooms, six indoor courts, two outdoor practice fields and a main field lit by LED lights.

Follow Vijay Hazare Trophy LIVE
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 live cricket score, day 5 updates: TN needs 226 to win vs MP, Karnataka sets goal of 330 for Odisha

Test World Championship scenarios:

  • If India loses this or the next Test, it will be excluded from the race for the final.
  • England must now win the remaining two tests to advance to the final.


India: WLWDW

England: LWWWD



India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket guard), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket guard), R Ashwin , Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

England: Joe Root (c), James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes , Mark Wood.

The match starts at 2:30 p.m. (REAL).

It’s time for the Sportstar # AcesAwards2021!

This year, we’re honoring the giants of the decade. Vote for your favorite stars today by clicking here.

The voting lines are open until February 28.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *