ICC T20 World Cup 2021 teams

The seventh edition of the Twenty20 Men’s World Cup is scheduled to take place in India in 2021, with the 2020 event postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic. ICC announced in August that all qualifying teams from the 2020 qualifiers will compete in the 2021 t20 World Cup in India.

The West Indies are the reigning champions of the tournament. Last time Windies won the World T20 in 2016 and it happened in India. So it will be interesting to see their performance at the upcoming event. Let’s see the list of the 16 participating teams in the 2020 2021 ICC World Cup.

Teams participating in the 2021 T20 World Cup

  1. India
  2. England
  3. Australia
  4. Pakistan
  5. New Zealand
  6. South Africa
  7. West Indies
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. Afghanistan
  10. Bangladesh
  11. Netherlands
  12. Ireland
  13. Papua New Guinea
  14. Scotland
  15. Namibia
  16. Oman

Which four teams do you think will qualify for the 2021 2020 World Cup semi-finals? Share with us in the comments section.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 teams

Last updated: August 12, 2020

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *