Host countries of the ICC T20 World Cup

International Cricket Council world cup t20 The tournament has been held since 2007 in various countries around the world and today we will see which countries have hosted the World Cup in the shortest format in cricket.

The first edition of the ICC 2020 World Cup was held in South Africa in 2007. Six nations have hosted the t20 world championship over the years and many more countries to host the event in the years to come.

Let’s see the full list of host countries for the ICC T20 World Cup.

2007 South Africa
2009 England
2010 West Indies
2012 Sri Lanka
2014 Bangladesh
2016 India
2021 India (to play)
2022 Australia (to play)

Which country do you think hosted the most successful and best World Cup 2020?

Host countries of the ICC T20 World Cup

Last updated: August 7, 2020

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *