Full List of Retained and Released Kings XI Punjab Players

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2021 retained and released players: Kings XI Punjab has released Glenn Maxwell for the 2021 edition, which is scheduled to take place between April and June. KXIP also released Sheldon Cottrell, the West Indies all-rounder, Afghanistan Mujeeb-ur-Rahman and New Zealander Jimmy Neesham, who recently had surgery to treat an injured finger.

Kings XI Punjab has seen an exponential increase from Rs 16.5 crore to Rs 53.2 crore

List of selected players – KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel

List of published players Glenn Maxwell, Karun Nair, Hardus Viljoen, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Sheldon Cottrell, Jimmy Neesham, Krishnappa Gowtham, Tajinder Singh.

READ | Players retained and released IPL 2021 for the 8 teams: complete list

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *