Complete List of Retained and Released Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2021 has retained and released players: Kolkata Knight Riders released five players and retained 17 players ahead of the auction. KKR now has Rs 10.85 crore in its wallet for the 2021 IPL auction.

KKR kept most of their key players like Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins and Shubman Gill etc., while they released Tom Banton, Chris Green, Siddesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Mr. Siddarth.

List of selected players – Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Rahul Tripathi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakaravarthy, Andre Russell, Sunrise.

List of published players Tom Banton, Chris Green, Nikhil Naik, Siddharth M and Siddhesh Lad

READ | Players retained and released IPL 2021 for the 8 teams: complete list

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *